I’m scared. About the work which will come. About that I don’t get it in time. But the problem is that I have to start. But a big power holds me back. What can I do? I feel no power. I’m stuck in a cage and I can’t escape. “Please help me” is my whispered scream. But nobody listens. The people say: “I will think at you, you will do it.”

But I don’t believe in myself. My willpower is low. I think I will fail again. And even when I finally start..it’s a huge mountain which I can’t climb. Is this what I am doing the right thing for me? I mean I have to learn discipline anyway. But after this mountain there is another mountain next to him. So when will life become more easy? I just don’t know..

Leave a Reply

