When you have a personality like me you tend to please everyone around you. It’s easier to avoid conflicts and you feel like everything is alright. But sooner or later you will explode. Cause your needs will cross the needs of other persons and you see what you loose. This blog is a part of my explosion.

No.. I will not start to be unfriendly now. But I will share my own opinions and needs even if I now that could end in a discussion of fights or I could feel uncomfortable because I am not used to it. I am a strong woman who is afraid of confrontations. But this will stop. I will show my strength. I will be brave.

Leave a Reply

