I’m in love again since we spoke Realtalk with each other and since I tried to forget the negative aspects and concentrate on the positive ones. It changed since my behaviour changed. We both are like we were before 2 years now when everything began. Seeing the positive was already my thing but I excluded him. Because I had the pressure that he had to be the perfect man to be loved by me. But this is nonsense and it will never work. He stays like he is and I look at him with different eyes. Point. And in the end of the story a smile can fix a lot.

Leave a Reply

